Gerencia de Sucursal

Wilson Woodley:
wwoodley@hierromadaustral.com.ar

Administración

Walter Daza:
wdaza@hierromadaustral.com.ar

Coordinador de Ventas

Marcos Aguirre:
maguirre@hierromadaustral.com.ar

Venta de Calefacción

Maria Sol Neira:
msneira@hierromadaustral.com.ar

Ventas de Muebles

Miriam Bernachini:
mbernachini@hierromadaustral.com.ar

Staff de Ventas

Elias:
delias@hierromadaustral.com.ar

Giana:
mgiana@hierromadaustral.com.ar