Jefe Administrativo

Luís Olmos:
lolmos@hierromadaustral.com.ar

Administración

Lozano:
nlozano@hierromadaustral.com.ar

Barreto:
pbarreto@hierromadaustral.com.ar

Gerente de Ventas

José Gonzalez:
jgonzales@hierromadaustral.com.ar

Ventas de Muebles

Ortiz:
aortiz@hierromadaustral.com.ar

Venta de Calefacción:

Andres Cardenas:
acardenas@hierromadaustral.com.ar

Staff de Venta

Raúl Soto:
rsoto@hierromadaustral.com.ar

Patricia Lezcano:
plezcano@hierromadaustral.com.ar

Daniel Robles:
drobles@hierromadaustral.com.ar

Eduardo Lizarraga:
elizarraga@hierromadaustral.com.ar